Stay Connected:

Indianapolis Colts Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Colts Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Indianapolis Colts have had 4 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1999. The following are the Colts players elected to the Hall of Fame: Marvin Harrison, Richard Dent, Marshall Faulk and Eric Dickerson. View all of the Indianapolis Colts Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Colts.
Indianapolis Colts Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2016    Marvin Harrison   Player 1996 - 2008   Indianapolis Colts
2011    Richard Dent   Player 1983 - 1997   Chicago Bears, Indianapolis Colts, Philadelphia Eagles, San Francisco 49ers
2011    Marshall Faulk   Player 1994 - 2006   Indianapolis Colts, St. Louis Rams
1999    Eric Dickerson   Player 1983 - 1993   Atlanta Falcons, Indianapolis Colts, Los Angeles Raiders, Los Angeles Rams
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.