Stay Connected:

Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Packers Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Green Bay Packers have had 26 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1963. The following are the Packers players elected to the Hall of Fame: Brett Favre, Dave Robinson, Reggie White, James Lofton, Henry Jordan, Jan Stenerud, Ted Hendricks, Willie Wood, Paul Hornung, Willie Davis, Jim Ringo, Herb Adderley, Ray Nitschke, Forrest Gregg, Bart Starr, Len Ford, Jim Taylor, Tony Canadeo, Emlen Tunnell, Arnie Herber, Walt Kiesling, Clarke Hinkle, Mike Michalske, Don Hutson, Cal Hubbard and Johnny (Blood) McNally. View all of the Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Packers.
Green Bay Packers Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2016    Brett Favre   Player 1991 - 2010   Atlanta Falcons, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings, New York Jets
2013    Dave Robinson   Player 1963 - 1974   Green Bay Packers, Washington Redskins
2006    Reggie White   Player 1985 - 2000   Carolina Panthers, Green Bay Packers, Philadelphia Eagles
2003    James Lofton   Player 1978 - 1993   Buffalo Bills, Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Raiders, Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles
1995    Henry Jordan   Player 1957 - 1969   Cleveland Browns, Green Bay Packers
1991    Jan Stenerud   Player 1967 - 1985   Green Bay Packers, Kansas City Chiefs, Minnesota Vikings
1990    Ted Hendricks   Player 1969 - 1983   Baltimore Colts, Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Raiders, Oakland Raiders
1989    Willie Wood   Player 1960 - 1971   Green Bay Packers
1986    Paul Hornung   Player 1957 - 1966   Green Bay Packers
1981    Willie Davis   Player 1958 - 1969   Cleveland Browns, Green Bay Packers
1981    Jim Ringo   Player 1953 - 1967   Green Bay Packers, Philadelphia Eagles
1980    Herb Adderley   Player 1961 - 1972   Dallas Cowboys, Green Bay Packers
1978    Ray Nitschke   Player 1958 - 1972   Green Bay Packers
1977    Forrest Gregg   Player 1956 - 1971   Dallas Cowboys, Green Bay Packers
1977    Bart Starr   Player 1956 - 1971   Green Bay Packers
1976    Len Ford   Player 1948 - 1958   Cleveland Browns, Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Dons
1976    Jim Taylor   Player 1958 - 1967   Green Bay Packers, New Orleans Saints
1974    Tony Canadeo   Player 1941 - 1952   Green Bay Packers
1967    Emlen Tunnell   Player 1948 - 1961   Green Bay Packers, New York Giants
1966    Arnie Herber   Player 1930 - 1945   Green Bay Packers, New York Giants
1966    Walt Kiesling   Player 1926 - 1938   Chicago Bears, Chicago Cardinals, Duluth Eskimos, Green Bay Packers, Pittsburgh Pirates, Pottsville Maroons
1964    Clarke Hinkle   Player 1932 - 1941   Green Bay Packers
1964    Mike Michalske   Player 1927 - 1937   Green Bay Packers, New York Yankees
1963    Don Hutson   Player 1935 - 1945   Green Bay Packers
1963    Cal Hubbard   Player 1927 - 1936   Green Bay Packers, New York Giants, Pittsburgh Pirates
1963    Johnny (Blood) McNally   Player 1925 - 1938   Duluth Eskimos, Green Bay Packers, Milwaukee Badgers, Pittsburgh Pirates, Pottsville Maroons
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.