Stay Connected:

St. Louis Cardinals Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Cardinals Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The St. Louis Cardinals have had 5 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 1978. The following are the Cardinals players elected to the Hall of Fame: Roger Wehrli, Dan Dierdorf, Jackie Smith, Don Maynard and Larry Wilson. View all of the St. Louis Cardinals Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Cardinals.
St. Louis Cardinals Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2007    Roger Wehrli   Player 1969 - 1982   St. Louis Cardinals
1996    Dan Dierdorf   Player 1971 - 1983   St. Louis Cardinals
1994    Jackie Smith   Player 1963 - 1978   Dallas Cowboys, St. Louis Cardinals
1987    Don Maynard   Player 1958 - 1973   New York Giants, New York Jets, New York Titans, St. Louis Cardinals
1978    Larry Wilson   Player 1960 - 1972   St. Louis Cardinals
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.