Stay Connected:

Arizona Cardinals Hall of Fame Members
Search By:

Hall Of Fame Inductees And Members

The Cardinals Hall of Fame members include all players who played at least one game for the team. Most HOF players rarely spend their entire career with a single team so they end up being listed as a Pro Football Hall of Fame player for several teams. The Arizona Cardinals have had 3 players elected to the HOF. The first player was elected in 2010. The following are the Cardinals players elected to the Hall of Fame: Kurt Warner, Aeneas Williams and Emmitt Smith. View all of the Arizona Cardinals Hall of Fame Members and the years they played for the Cardinals.
Arizona Cardinals Pro Football Hall of Fame Members
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2017    Kurt Warner   Player 1998 - 2009   Arizona Cardinals, New York Giants, St. Louis Rams
2014    Aeneas Williams   Player 1991 - 2004   Arizona Cardinals, Phoenix Cardinals, St. Louis Rams
2010    Emmitt Smith   Player 1990 - 2004   Arizona Cardinals, Dallas Cowboys
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.