Stay Connected:

2013 Hall of Fame Inductees
Search By:

2013 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Inductees

The 2013 Hall of Fame Class consisted of the following members: Warren Sapp who played for the Oakland Raiders and Tampa Bay Buccaneers from 1995 - 2007, Jonathan Ogden who played for the Baltimore Ravens from 1996 - 2007, Dave Robinson who played for the Green Bay Packers and Washington Redskins from 1963 - 1974, Cris Carter who played for the Miami Dolphins, Minnesota Vikings and Philadelphia Eagles from 1987 - 2002, Curley Culp who played for the Detroit Lions, Houston Oilers and Kansas City Chiefs from 1968 - 1981, Larry Allen who played for the Dallas Cowboys and San Francisco 49ers from 1994 - 2007 and Bill Parcells who coached from 1983 - 2006.
2013 Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2013    Warren Sapp   Player 1995 - 2007   Oakland Raiders, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
2013    Jonathan Ogden   Player 1996 - 2007   Baltimore Ravens
2013    Dave Robinson   Player 1963 - 1974   Green Bay Packers, Washington Redskins
2013    Cris Carter   Player 1987 - 2002   Miami Dolphins, Minnesota Vikings, Philadelphia Eagles
2013    Curley Culp   Player 1968 - 1981   Detroit Lions, Houston Oilers, Kansas City Chiefs
2013    Larry Allen   Player 1994 - 2007   Dallas Cowboys, San Francisco 49ers
2013    Bill Parcells   Coach 1983 - 2006   Dallas Cowboys, New England Patriots, New York Giants, New York Jets
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.