Stay Connected:

2011 Hall of Fame Inductees
Search By:

2011 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Inductees

The 2011 Hall of Fame Class consisted of the following members: Richard Dent who played for the Chicago Bears, Indianapolis Colts, Philadelphia Eagles and San Francisco 49ers from 1983 - 1997, Marshall Faulk who played for the Indianapolis Colts and St. Louis Rams from 1994 - 2006, Chris Hanburger who played for the Washington Redskins from 1965 - 1978, Les Richter who played for the Los Angeles Rams from 1954 - 1962, Deion Sanders who played for the Atlanta Falcons, Baltimore Ravens, Dallas Cowboys, San Francisco 49ers and Washington Redskins from 1989 - 2005, Shannon Sharpe who played for the Baltimore Ravens and Denver Broncos from 1990 - 2003 and Ed Sabol (Founder/President/Chairman 1964-1995 NFL Films).
2011 Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2011    Richard Dent   Player 1983 - 1997   Chicago Bears, Indianapolis Colts, Philadelphia Eagles, San Francisco 49ers
2011    Marshall Faulk   Player 1994 - 2006   Indianapolis Colts, St. Louis Rams
2011    Chris Hanburger   Player 1965 - 1978   Washington Redskins
2011    Les Richter   Player 1954 - 1962   Los Angeles Rams
2011    Deion Sanders   Player 1989 - 2005   Atlanta Falcons, Baltimore Ravens, Dallas Cowboys, San Francisco 49ers, Washington Redskins
2011    Shannon Sharpe   Player 1990 - 2003   Baltimore Ravens, Denver Broncos
2011   Ed Sabol   Founder/President/Chairman 1964-1995 NFL Films   
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.