Stay Connected:

2009 Hall of Fame Inductees
Search By:

2009 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Inductees

The 2009 Hall of Fame Class consisted of the following members: Bob Hayes who played for the Dallas Cowboys and San Francisco 49ers from 1965 - 1975, Randall McDaniel who played for the Minnesota Vikings and Tampa Bay Buccaneers from 1988 - 2001, Bruce Smith who played for the Buffalo Bills and Washington Redskins from 1985 - 2003, Rod Woodson who played for the Baltimore Ravens, Oakland Raiders, Pittsburgh Steelers and San Francisco 49ers from 1987 - 2003, Derrick Thomas who played for the Kansas City Chiefs from 1989 - 1999 and Ralph Wilson, Jr. (Founder/Owner).
2009 Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2009    Bob Hayes   Player 1965 - 1975   Dallas Cowboys, San Francisco 49ers
2009    Randall McDaniel   Player 1988 - 2001   Minnesota Vikings, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
2009    Bruce Smith   Player 1985 - 2003   Buffalo Bills, Washington Redskins
2009    Rod Woodson   Player 1987 - 2003   Baltimore Ravens, Oakland Raiders, Pittsburgh Steelers, San Francisco 49ers
2009    Derrick Thomas   Player 1989 - 1999   Kansas City Chiefs
2009   Ralph Wilson, Jr.   Founder/Owner   
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.