Stay Connected:

2008 Hall of Fame Inductees
Search By:

2008 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Inductees

The 2008 Hall of Fame Class consisted of the following members: Andre Tippett who played for the New England Patriots from 1982 - 1993, Gary Zimmerman who played for the Denver Broncos and Minnesota Vikings from 1986 - 1997, Emmitt Thomas who played for the Kansas City Chiefs from 1966 - 1978, Darrell Green who played for the Washington Redskins from 1983 - 2002, Fred Dean who played for the San Diego Chargers and San Francisco 49ers from 1975 - 1985 and Art Monk who played for the New York Jets, Philadelphia Eagles and Washington Redskins from 1980 - 1995.
2008 Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2008    Andre Tippett   Player 1982 - 1993   New England Patriots
2008    Gary Zimmerman   Player 1986 - 1997   Denver Broncos, Minnesota Vikings
2008    Emmitt Thomas   Player 1966 - 1978   Kansas City Chiefs
2008    Darrell Green   Player 1983 - 2002   Washington Redskins
2008    Fred Dean   Player 1975 - 1985   San Diego Chargers, San Francisco 49ers
2008    Art Monk   Player 1980 - 1995   New York Jets, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.