Stay Connected:

2006 Hall of Fame Inductees
Search By:

2006 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Inductees

The 2006 Hall of Fame Class consisted of the following members: Troy Aikman who played for the Dallas Cowboys from 1989 - 2000, Harry Carson who played for the New York Giants from 1976 - 1988, Reggie White who played for the Carolina Panthers, Green Bay Packers and Philadelphia Eagles from 1985 - 2000, John Madden who played for the from , Warren Moon who played for the Houston Oilers, Kansas City Chiefs, Minnesota Vikings and Seattle Seahawks from 1984 - 2000 and Rayfield Wright who played for the Dallas Cowboys from 1967 - 1979.
2006 Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
2006    Troy Aikman   Player 1989 - 2000   Dallas Cowboys
2006    Harry Carson   Player 1976 - 1988   New York Giants
2006    Reggie White   Player 1985 - 2000   Carolina Panthers, Green Bay Packers, Philadelphia Eagles
2006    John Madden   Player & Coach   
2006    Warren Moon   Player 1984 - 2000   Houston Oilers, Kansas City Chiefs, Minnesota Vikings, Seattle Seahawks
2006    Rayfield Wright   Player 1967 - 1979   Dallas Cowboys
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.