Stay Connected:

1998 Hall of Fame Inductees
Search By:

1998 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Inductees

The 1998 Hall of Fame Class consisted of the following members: Paul Krause who played for the Minnesota Vikings and Washington Redskins from 1964 - 1979, Mike Singletary who played for the Chicago Bears from 1981 - 1992, Dwight Stephenson who played for the Miami Dolphins from 1980 - 1987, Anthony Munoz who played for the Cincinnati Bengals and Tampa Bay Buccaneers from 1980 - 1993 and Tommy McDonald who played for the Atlanta Falcons, Cleveland Browns, Dallas Cowboys, Los Angeles Rams and Philadelphia Eagles from 1957 - 1968.
1998 Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
1998    Paul Krause   Player 1964 - 1979   Minnesota Vikings, Washington Redskins
1998    Mike Singletary   Player 1981 - 1992   Chicago Bears
1998    Dwight Stephenson   Player 1980 - 1987   Miami Dolphins
1998    Anthony Munoz   Player 1980 - 1993   Cincinnati Bengals, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
1998    Tommy McDonald   Player 1957 - 1968   Atlanta Falcons, Cleveland Browns, Dallas Cowboys, Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.