Stay Connected:

1995 Hall of Fame Inductees
Search By:

1995 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Inductees

The 1995 Hall of Fame Class consisted of the following members: Kellen Winslow who played for the New England Patriots, New York Jets, San Diego Chargers and Tampa Bay Buccaneers from 1979 - 2013, Lee Roy Selmon who played for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers from 1976 - 1984, Steve Largent who played for the Seattle Seahawks from 1976 - 1989, Henry Jordan who played for the Cleveland Browns and Green Bay Packers from 1957 - 1969 and Jim Finks who played for the Pittsburgh Steelers from 1949 - 1955.
1995 Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
1995    Kellen Winslow   Player 1979 - 2013   New England Patriots, New York Jets, San Diego Chargers, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
1995    Lee Roy Selmon   Player 1976 - 1984   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
1995    Steve Largent   Player 1976 - 1989   Seattle Seahawks
1995    Henry Jordan   Player 1957 - 1969   Cleveland Browns, Green Bay Packers
1995    Jim Finks   Player 1949 - 1955   Pittsburgh Steelers
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.