Stay Connected:

1991 Hall of Fame Inductees
Search By:

1991 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Inductees

The 1991 Hall of Fame Class consisted of the following members: Earl Campbell who played for the Houston Oilers and New Orleans Saints from 1978 - 1985, Jan Stenerud who played for the Green Bay Packers, Kansas City Chiefs and Minnesota Vikings from 1967 - 1985, Stan Jones who played for the Chicago Bears and Washington Redskins from 1954 - 1966, John Hannah who played for the New England Patriots from 1973 - 1985 and Tex Schramm (Team Administrator & Presiden/CEO World League of American Football).
1991 Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
1991    Earl Campbell   Player 1978 - 1985   Houston Oilers, New Orleans Saints
1991    Jan Stenerud   Player 1967 - 1985   Green Bay Packers, Kansas City Chiefs, Minnesota Vikings
1991    Stan Jones   Player 1954 - 1966   Chicago Bears, Washington Redskins
1991    John Hannah   Player 1973 - 1985   New England Patriots
1991   Tex Schramm   Team Administrator & Presiden/CEO World League of American Football   
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.