Stay Connected:

1990 Hall of Fame Inductees
Search By:

1990 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Inductees

The 1990 Hall of Fame Class consisted of the following members: Bob St. Clair who played for the San Francisco 49ers from 1953 - 1963, Bob Griese who played for the Miami Dolphins from 1967 - 1980, Tom Landry who played for the New York Giants and New York Yankees from 1949 - 1955, Ted Hendricks who played for the Baltimore Colts, Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Raiders and Oakland Raiders from 1969 - 1983, Jack Lambert who played for the Pittsburgh Steelers from 1974 - 1984, Buck Buchanan who played for the Kansas City Chiefs from 1963 - 1975 and Franco Harris who played for the Pittsburgh Steelers and Seattle Seahawks from 1972 - 1984.
1990 Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
1990    Bob St. Clair   Player 1953 - 1963   San Francisco 49ers
1990    Bob Griese   Player 1967 - 1980   Miami Dolphins
1990    Tom Landry   Player & Coach 1949 - 1955   New York Giants, New York Yankees
1990    Ted Hendricks   Player 1969 - 1983   Baltimore Colts, Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Raiders, Oakland Raiders
1990    Jack Lambert   Player 1974 - 1984   Pittsburgh Steelers
1990    Buck Buchanan   Player 1963 - 1975   Kansas City Chiefs
1990    Franco Harris   Player 1972 - 1984   Pittsburgh Steelers, Seattle Seahawks
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.