Stay Connected:

1986 Hall of Fame Inductees
Search By:

1986 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Inductees

The 1986 Hall of Fame Class consisted of the following members: Fran Tarkenton who played for the Minnesota Vikings and New York Giants from 1961 - 1978, Paul Hornung who played for the Green Bay Packers from 1957 - 1966, Willie Lanier who played for the Kansas City Chiefs from 1967 - 1977, Ken Houston who played for the Houston Oilers and Washington Redskins from 1967 - 1980 and Doak Walker who played for the Detroit Lions from 1950 - 1955.
1986 Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
1986    Fran Tarkenton   Player 1961 - 1978   Minnesota Vikings, New York Giants
1986    Paul Hornung   Player 1957 - 1966   Green Bay Packers
1986    Willie Lanier   Player 1967 - 1977   Kansas City Chiefs
1986    Ken Houston   Player 1967 - 1980   Houston Oilers, Washington Redskins
1986    Doak Walker   Player 1950 - 1955   Detroit Lions
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.