Stay Connected:

1980 Hall of Fame Inductees
Search By:

1980 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Inductees

The 1980 Hall of Fame Class consisted of the following members: Herb Adderley who played for the Dallas Cowboys and Green Bay Packers from 1961 - 1972, Bob Lilly who played for the Dallas Cowboys from 1961 - 1974, Deacon Jones who played for the Los Angeles Rams, San Diego Chargers and Washington Redskins from 1961 - 1974 and Jim Otto who played for the Oakland Raiders from 1960 - 1974.
1980 Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees
Year Inducted Member Title Years Teams
1980    Herb Adderley   Player 1961 - 1972   Dallas Cowboys, Green Bay Packers
1980    Bob Lilly   Player 1961 - 1974   Dallas Cowboys
1980    Deacon Jones   Player 1961 - 1974   Los Angeles Rams, San Diego Chargers, Washington Redskins
1980    Jim Otto   Player 1960 - 1974   Oakland Raiders
Welcome to Fantasy Football Challenge.
Get free fantasy football advice, cheatsheets, stats, and more.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved This website, it's parent company or any subsidiaries are NOT endorsed by, and do not imply endorsement from, the NFL, the NFL Player's Association (Players, Inc.), any NFL Team, or any NFL player.